Thursday, July 14, 2011

Fun Facts - Centro America!

Sabias que hay siete paises en Centro America? Did you know that there are seven countries that make up Central America? They are Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama.

Did you know that Spanish is the official language of 6 out the 7 countries and that there are over 50 different languages spoken in the region which has an extraordinary biodiversity?

No comments: